Our Agents

Rachel Good & Tanner Good

C. (859) 365-5141 | E-Mail: tanner@blacktierealestate.net 

C. (859) 365-5146 | E-Mail: rachel@blacktierealestate.net 

Visit: www.blacktierealestate.net

rachel&i


Ethan Burton 

C. (859) 359-3314 | E-Mail: ethan@blacktierealestate.net 

Certified Buffini and Company Mentor.

Visit: ethanburtonhomes.com

 


Patrick Barnes

C. 270.977.6943 | E-Mail: patrick@blacktierealestate.net 

IMG_0097


 

David Norman

C. (859) 359-6902 |  E-Mail: david@blacktierealestate.net 

realtor danville ky

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cindy Miller

C. (859) 354-4334 |  E-Mail: cindy@blacktierealestate.net 


Dan Peters

C. (859) 365-5144 |  E-Mail: dan@blacktierealestate.net 


Sam Watts

C. 859.344.1107 |  E-Mail: sam@blacktierealestate.net 


Kristy Lawrence

C. (859) 365-5145 |  E-Mail: kristy@blacktierealestate.net 

kristy_lawrence

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Annie Nolan

C. (859) 365-5142 E-Mail: annie@blacktierealestate.net 


Nick Brown

C. (859) 365-5143 | E-Mail: nick@blacktierealestate.net


Brittney Grubbs

C. (859) 354-4079 | E Mail: brittney@blacktierealestate.net


Brock Milburn

C. 859-339-9237 | E Mail: brock@blacktierealestate.net


Lori Harris Lynn

C. (859) 365-5148 | E Mail: lori@blacktierealestate.net