OUR AGENTS

Rachel Good & Tanner Good

C. (859) 339.8105 | E-Mail: tanner@blacktierealestate.net 

C. (859) 304.1110 | E-Mail: rachel@blacktierealestate.net 

Visit: www.blacktierealestate.net

rachel&i


 

 

Patrick Barnes

C. 270.977.6943 | E-Mail: patrick@blacktierealestate.net 

IMG_0097


 

David Norman

C. (859) 324-0732 |  E-Mail: david@blacktierealestate.net 

realtor danville ky

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Dan Peters

C. (859) 516-8332 |  E-Mail: dan@blacktierealestate.net 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sam Watts

C. 859.344.1107 |  E-Mail: sam@blacktierealestate.net 


Kristy Lawrence

C. (859) 365-5145 |  E-Mail: kristy@blacktierealestate.net 

kristy_lawrence

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Brock Milburn

C. 859-339-9237 | E Mail: brock@blacktierealestate.net


Lori Harris Lynn

C. (859) 365-5148 | E Mail: lori@blacktierealestate.net

 

 


Sarah Harley

C. (859) 265-7130 | E Mail: Sarah@blacktierealestate.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Luiza Gundorin

C. 859.209.1885 | E-Mail: luiza@blacktierealestate.net 

luiza

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Mariangela Johnson

C. 859.600.3892 | E-Mail: mari@blacktierealestate.net