Our Agents

Rachel Good & Tanner Good

C. 859.339.8105 | E-Mail: tanner@blacktierealestate.net 

C. 859.304.1110 | E-Mail: rachel@blacktierealestate.net 

Visit: www.blacktierealestate.net

rachel&i


Ethan Burton 

C. 606.282.3821 | E-Mail: ethan@blacktierealestate.net 

Visit: ethanburtonhomes.com
ethan_burton_realtor


Tammy Parrett

C. 859.361.8663| E-Mail: tammy@blacktierealestate.net 

tammy_parrett_realtor


Patrick Barnes

C. 270.977.6943 | E-Mail: patrick@blacktierealestate.net 

IMG_0097


Josh Stinnett

C. 859.583.5681 |  E-Mail: josh@blacktierealestate.net 

a472b1200-c0od-r7_w144.jpg


David Norman

C. 859.324.0732 |  E-Mail: david@blacktierealestate.net 

realtor danville ky

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cindy Miller

C. 859.625.7264 |  E-Mail: cindy@blacktierealestate.net 

20180906143129243044000000


Dan Peters

C. 859.516.8332 |  E-Mail: dan@blacktierealestate.net 


Sam Watts

C. 859.344.1107 |  E-Mail: sam@blacktierealestate.net 


Kristy Lawrence

C. 859.324.9460 |  E-Mail: kristy@blacktierealestate.net 

kristy_lawrence

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Annie Nolan

C. 606.669.9669 E-Mail: annie@blacktierealestate.net 

 


Dustin Sparrow

C. 859.319.2629  |  E-Mail: dustin@blacktierealestate.net

 


Blake Bottoms

C. 859.319.0024  |  E-Mail: blake@blacktierealestate.net